Board of Trustees

Our current Board of Trustees consists of the following:

Chairperson Bobbette Tanner
Parent Trustee Wendy A'Bear  
Parent Trustee Sara Elliott-Warren  
Parent Trustee Dave Freeman  
Parent Trustee Valarie Uilou  
Principal Louise Buckley
Staff Trustee Lisa Corbett  
Student Trustee Xingang Wang  
Co-opted member Shaan Kingi from Pou Arahi
Limited Statutory Manager Shawn Gielen

Board of Trustees meetings are scheduled to be held on the following days at 6.30pm:

Term 1  Thursday 24 February & 7 April 

Term 2  Thursday 26 May & 30 June

Term 3  Thursday 18 August & 29 September 

Term 4  Thursday 3 November & 1 December

Our latest minutes of Board of Trustees Meeting 28 October 2021